Please click on a title to the left for more info on each album.
Samples are provided, but before listening please stop the music playiing above.

  1. The Best of Fred Travalena - DVD
  2. I Thought About You... Travalena Sings Sinatra - CD
  3. The Manhattan Christmas Suite - CD
  4. Live at the Ice House - CD
  5. The Christmas Pup - CD
  6. The Spirit of America - CD
  7. We All Need Love Today - CD
  8. One Little Hand - CD
  9. The 12 Days of Christmas Special Video Selection - DVD
  10. The Manhattan Christmas Suite - Song Book




Copyright © Fred Travalena. All rights reserved. Website by Crystal Digital Images